Contact 89.3 WFPL News

To contact 89.3 WFPL News, e-mail news [at] wfpl.org.

Send story pitches to pitches [at] wfpl.org or leave a message at (502) 814-6550

Twitter: @wfplnews

Facebook

Individual reporters can be reached through e-mail:

  • Director of News & Editorial Strategy Gabe Bullard: gbullard [at] wfpl.org
  • Host Susan Sweeney Crum: scrum [at] wfpl.org
  • Producer Laura Ellis: lellis [at] wfpl.org
  • Broadcast Managing Editor Rick Howlett: rhowlett [at] wfpl.org
  • Reporter Ja'Nel Johnson: jjohnson [at] wfpl.org
  • Interim News Director Brendan McCarthy: bmccarthy [at] wfpl.org
  • Reporter Devin Katayama: dkatayama [at] wfpl.org
  • Arts Reporter Erin Keane: ekeane [at] wfpl.org
  • Online Managing Editor Joseph Lord: jlord [at] wfpl.org
  • Environment Reporter Erica Peterson: epeterson [at] wfpl.org
  • Producer Brad Yost: byost [at] wfpl.org

Louisville Public Media's President is Donovan Reynolds: dreynolds [at] louisvillepublicmedia.org

Our phone number is (502) 814-6500

Our mailing address: 619 S. Fourth Street, Louisville, KY 40202

Normal business hours are Monday through Friday 8:30AM to 5:30PM.

WFPL News Coverage Area

Looking for Employment Opportunities? Click here to view positions currently open at Louisville Public Media. Our annual EEO report is available here