Unbound Thanks You

Unbound is made possible thanks to the generous support of the Bachelors and Masters Writing Programs at Spalding University

We'd also like to extend a hearty thanks to Louisville singer/songwriter Bro. Stephen, who loaned us "Patrons of the Arts," off his album Baptist Girls, to use as Unbound's theme song. The very talented Drew Zipp designed our logo.

The following talented musicians and groups (most of whom are from right here in Louisville) allowed us to use their music in our episodes: Will Oldham, Nerves Junior, The Pass, Jubalson, Anthony Fossaluzza, Twin Sister Radio, Ryan Conroy, Omar Miller, Telephobia, Ben Arthur, Oskar Schuster, The Ladybirds, Blake Anthony, Funny Bones, Broke for Free.

And we couldn't have produced our first season without support from the following friends, who backed Unbound on Kickstarter:

Adam Price
Aimee Zaring
Amy Attaway
Amy Miller
Anagha Nadkarni
Andrea Brame
Andrew Shaffer
Andrew Paulin
Ann Eskridge
Anne Wind
Ashlee Clark Thompson
Beth Newberry
Bill Hovingh
Bobb Waller
Bonnie Omer Johnson
Brandon Stettenbenz
Brian and Ashley McKay
Brian Walker
Carolyn Yetter
Carson D Goodwin Jr.
Chele Zehnder
Christy George
Cindy Shepherd
Dan Vonderheide
Dana Bowling McMahan
Dana L. Duncan
Dave Harrity
David J. Loehr
David James Keaton
David Wardrop
David Wright
Dawn Howard
Debra K. Dean
Dianna Ott
Doug Churchman
Doug Schutte
Elizabeth Spencer
Erica Peterson and Chance Lane
Escargot Books
Graeme Beamish
Gregory Maupin
Gwenda Bond
Heather Carvell
Jeanie Thompson
Jeffery Shaw
Joe Loucks
Joe Schuster
John Keane
Jon Cohen
Jon Foster
Joseph Waugh
Joshua Lawrence
Judianne Karaba
Kara Curran
Karen Koch
Kate Kleinert
Kathleen Driskell
Kimberly Burge
Kirby Gann
Kyle Minor
Kyle Ware
Laura McKee
Layla George
Leah Roberts
Linda Golden
Louis Adamson
Lynnell Edwards
Marianne Worthington
Mark Eddy Smith

Mary Lou Northern
Matt Stokes
Megan Bowden
Michelle Jones
Omar Figueras
Pamela Steele
Patrick Smith
Rob D. Smith
Robert Yoder
Ron Hogan Jr.
Ron Smith
Sarabande Books
Sarah Besseck
Sarah Hutson
Saskia Warren
Savannah Butler
Scott Westerman
Sherry Hurley
Stephanie Tittle
Tania James
Tara Anderson
Terry Price
Thomas B. Howell
Todd Lowe
Typecast Publishing